2/24/2020
5
TL Motors Inc.

I own a Toyota Highlander the needed work. My experience with TL Motors was very Outstanding. The quality and value of the work was second to none. I definitely would take all of my vehicles to TL Motors!

12/26/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

Carson and his staff are very professional and deliver everything as promised and on time. They take the time to discuss all issues in detail and answer all questions. Their service is as good or better than the dealer at a much lower cost. I am very satisfied and will continue to be a customer for as long as I own Lexus products.

12/2/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

Complete professionals, with excellent customer service. I highly recommend to anyone needing automotive service done. Carson and his team took care of my 89 Toyota pickup. Engine rebuild is top quality. Now she purrs like a kitten.

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review!, Also want to thank you for choosing TL MOTORS for your Toyota Pickup Truck repairs and services. I know you have a lot of choices when it comes to Auto repair and that you live in San Diego as well. I know its a long strecth of Highway from San Diego to Covina and there is many Auto Service shops and Stores that you could have chose. I want to personally thank you for giving us the opportunity to have provided you and your family with the Best Service possible. Mike, God Bless you and your family, God Bless you and your TEAM when your out there keeping America Safe!***** GOD SPEED! Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
9/16/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

Fast, honest and reasonable. A pleasure to work with Carson & Sean. Great work, as always. Thank you

8/22/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

Took me as a last minute walk-in.

8/14/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

Took in the girlfriends 2012 Cadillac CTS had a check engine light that kept flashing on and off periodically, Sean was nice and thorough with explaining everything showed us the o2 sensors that had been swapped out couldn’t be happier it was done in a timely manner and Sean asked if it was my girlfriends only form of transportation so he can have the job done as quick as possible appreciate the speediness and also the communication will be looking forward to servicing my recently purchased used Lexus at their shop!

Mauricio thank you for the opportunity to provide the service for your 2012 Cadillac CTS. I'm glade that your vehicle is operating at Top Peak Performance again. If there is anything that you might need for Auto service or repairs, I'll be here for you and your family. Thank you! Sean BrianTL Motors Inc.
7/31/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

My son needed some work done on his 2003 VW Golf. Carson took our information identified a few preexisting ares that needed to be addressed (which we had fixed) during his inspection. The work was done promptly and professionally. All repairs were clearly identified and explained to us by Carson. We were pleased how it ran and the cleanliness of the motor. I would definitely put my recommendation on this place.

7/29/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

I have been coming to TL Motors for about 2 years, they have been working on my Grandma’s cars for years. They have exceptional customer service. Once you take your car to them and you see the service they provide to you and your car you will be customers for life!

7/22/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

I once again had a great experience at TL Motors. Carson and Sean are always helpful and courteous. They do a great job of keeping my vehicles on the road and running great. I really appreciate the care they take when explaining what repairs need to be done and I always get my car back quickly and for a fair price.

7/16/2019
5
TL Motors Inc.

TLMotors has given me superb service every time I bring my car in. I use them for all minor and major maintenance of my 9 year old 370Z Nissan car. They do such a great job that I’m proud to say, my car still runs the first day I took it out of the dealership.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call TL Motors Inc. (626) 331-3511 For Assistance.