8/24/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Needed a new alternator on a Saturday morning. Repair was completed promptly and I was on my way. Couldn't be happier. I would certainly recommend TL Motors to others.

8/11/2014
4
TL Motors Inc.

I needed an emergency jump start because my sister left the interior lights on. Immediately went on Yelp and found TL Motors. They were conveniently located and were able to drop by within 20 minutes of my call. Portable jump start (my car is parked head first in the garage) was $15. Very pleased with speed and service... jump start only took a second and they were in and out in under 7 minutes.

8/6/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

TLC had to change the front brakes of my 2011370Z. Ever since I started bringing my car to TLC Motors for major and minor car services I have been able to save money besides getting excellent service . I used to go to Nissan Citrus where I purchased my car for all my car maintenance and I was able to compare the prices. Now I only go to TLC Motors for all my car needs. Now I have brought in my whole family for all their car services too.

7/29/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Trustworthy mechanics & they always do a good job on my car! Prices are reasonable & they have coupons that they give to you that you can use! Waiting room is organized & they have a tv for you to keep yourself occupied while waiting for your car. They even provide light snacks & drinks for you which is a plus!

7/29/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

I always run to Carson for any car issues! Carson and his team are professional and gets the job done! I always refer friends to TL Motors! They offer top service for reasonable prices. My family has been loyal customers for 15 years!!!

7/18/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

The most professional automobile repair garage I have ever been in since owning my first car (VW bug) in 1968. The shop is clean, neat, organized, has all the necessary equipment and tools needed to work on the majority of automobiles sold and serviced in the US. The employees I met were courteous, intelligent, and well trained. One had over 40 years of experience working in repair shops. The owner of TL Motor of Covina, California is Carson Brian. He is a graduate of both local high school and Citrus College automotive programs. He has over 12 different ASE certificates that are easily seen in the neat and well furnished lobby and waiting room. He contributes to the local school scholarship programs. He and his wife keep the office up to date with the best computers, phone answering equipment, and the accounting and billing are done by his dedicated wife who has probably worked alot of 40plus hour weeks, taking time away from their children and family life when needed to assist in operating the shop office. This is a great place to have your car inspected and repaired. He also sells quality automobiles that are carefuly selected, and sells them only when they have been brought up to the standards he thinks and feels are appropriate to allow the customer to get a quality vehicle, in quality condition, at a good price. The sold automobiles have a mileage warranty. TL Motors is an excellent shop, and I can completely recommend them. The car I took to the shop for inspection had a retail value of about $9,200. So spending $150 for the car inspection before purchase was worth it. I decided after Carson personally showed me the car and the needed repairs, all written on his business stationary, that it was not worth to purchase at all. I was glad to spend $150 and not get a otherwise good looking vehicle, which is very popular since the first day it was sold at the dealership many years ago. It was because it needed over $1,400.00 in needed repairs to make it completely safe at my standards of automobile running condition and safety. Carson and his staff are great to work with, and their entire approach to the customer is to make sure the customer is so satisfied they want to come back for all their needed automobile inspections and repair work. TL Motors is in it for the long haul. See TL Motors for your automobile repair and maintenance needs. Appointments are recommeded to make sure you and TLMotors can meet and inspect your car properly and allow TLMotors to do the proper work for the needed repairs. Estimates are in writing, signed, and dated. It is a great repair shop and worth every dollar you spend there.

7/1/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Great service! The mechanics here are helpful & friendly. I would definitely recommend others to come here for car services.

6/28/2014
4
TL Motors Inc.

Went in for a wheel alignment noticing my camber on front right side was negative. TL did a great job doing a full wheel alignment: camber caster, toe etc. alongside a tire rotation. They also offered a quote for new set of tires as mine are about to be done especially from the negative camber wear. Good job on it would come back for other services.

6/22/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Hi guys, I never got to say good-bye to you and your Papa as well. I am the lady with the red Kia Spectra that you use to work on for me and everybody, I want you to know they always did a great job for a great price. I just recently moved to Austin, Tx to be close to my daughter and grandboys but was happy to get this email to formally say good-bye and to wish you well with your endeavors which as I see it you are one of the best shops in the area. I remember when you were over on Hacienda in that tiny little shop and when you moved into that great place you are in now you really stood up and said you were ready to be the professionals you always wanted to be. Oh please tell your Dad good-bye from me as well and that I loved our talks when he would drop me off and pick me up from my home....another nice feature you offer. So congrats on things going well and keep up the good work. I miss you!!!

6/20/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Excellent service , prompt and fairly priced. Highly recommend this auto service and repair facility.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call TL Motors Inc. (626) 331-3511 For Assistance.