3/11/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Service was excellent, thorough, timely and complete.

3/6/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Always a good experience. Professional, friendly people. Nice, clean office. Will never go to anyone else for my car. Thanks Carson and Sean! :) You guys are the best.

2/22/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Great, friendly service at a fair price. I would recommend them to anybody needing their car or truck serviced.

Thank you Vince for the Great review! And thank you for giving us the pleasure of assisting you in you auto care needs. Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
2/19/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Excellent service and warranty

Thank you Margie & Edgar for the review and thank you for being part of out TL MOTORS family! Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
2/15/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

My husband and I have taken our Scion for maintenence to TL Motors for about the last fours. They are true professionals who know how to treat their customers in a respectful manner.

2/11/2014
4
TL Motors Inc.

So far I've had a good experience with TL Motors. The staff is very nice and they explain all the technical stuff in a way that I understand. And I like the variety of discounts that they provide. I also appreciate how they let me know what I should get done right away, and what can wait.

2/8/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Knowledgeable , professional , courteous , dependable, my bases for recommendation.

George, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your valued loyalty and your trust in us. And I really do look forward to helping you take good care of your vehicles. Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
2/4/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Excellent customer service including follow-up. Honesty is a key with you guys.

11/30/2013
5
TL Motors Inc.

11/21/2013
5
TL Motors Inc.

If it was possible to rank higher then a 5 star, you bet I would :) love how these guys are so honest, knowledgeable & pricing is so reasonable. Sean is one funny fella!!! Ill see you guys soon for my next oil change.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call TL Motors Inc. (626) 331-3511 For Assistance.