4/5/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

The team at TL provided a quick and detailed assessment of my problem, provided me with service options and costs to include recommendations. The work was done in a timely manner. My car was vacuumed and the Windows were cleaned. That was just another example of how they go the extra mile. The service is professional, friendly and definitely competitive in terms of cost and value. This is the location for all my vehicles and they are highly recommended! 5 stars for value and service!

3/28/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Great job, guys!

3/22/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

TL MOTORS has excellent service and this was a major service which was done outstanding. We are always happy with TL's performance as everyone is experienced and professional.

3/20/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

As always, a great experience at TL Motors. Very honest, helpful, and patient with listening with my concerns. You guys are the best! Sean and Carson are not just my mechanics....They have turned into FRIENDS!

3/11/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

What can i say, you guys are awesome!! Honesty is the best policy for promoting yourself as well as a business. keep it up!!

3/11/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

I've been going to TL Motors for 6 yrs now & I've never had a problem with my car (lexus is 134, 280 mi) it runs like new.

3/11/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Service was excellent, thorough, timely and complete.

3/6/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Always a good experience. Professional, friendly people. Nice, clean office. Will never go to anyone else for my car. Thanks Carson and Sean! :) You guys are the best.

2/22/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Great, friendly service at a fair price. I would recommend them to anybody needing their car or truck serviced.

Thank you Vince for the Great review! And thank you for giving us the pleasure of assisting you in you auto care needs. Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
2/19/2014
5
TL Motors Inc.

Excellent service and warranty

Thank you Margie & Edgar for the review and thank you for being part of out TL MOTORS family! Carson BrianTL Motors Inc.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call TL Motors Inc. (626) 331-3511 For Assistance.